Organization	Primary	Alternate
Avista Utilities	Speed Fitzhugh	Meghan Lunney
Center for Justice / Spokane River Keeper	Rick Eichstaedt	Bart Mihailovich
City of Coeur d' Alene	Sid Fredrickson	Kris Holm
City of Post Falls	Terry Werner	Mike Neher
City of Spokane	Dale Arnold	Lars Hendron
City of Spokane Valley	Ben Wick	
Coeur d' Alene Tribe	Scott Fields	Rebecca Stevens
Environmental Protection Agency		Laurie Mann
Environmental Protection Agency		Claire Schary
Hayden Area Regional Sewer Board	Ken Windram	
Idaho Department of Environmental Quality	Dan Redline	
Inland Empire Paper Co.	Doug Krapas	Chris Averyt
Kaiser Aluminum	Bud Leber	
Kootenai Environmental Alliance	Terry Harris	
Lake Spokane Association	Galen Buterbaugh	
Lands Council	Mike Petersen	Steve Llewellyn
Liberty Lake Sewer and Water District	Lee Mellish	Tom Agnew
Sierra Club	Keith Johnson	
Spokane County	Bruce Rawls	David Moss
		Ben Brattebo
		Rob Lindsay
Spokane County Conservation District	Walt Edelen	Rick Noll
Spokane Tribe of Indians	Brian Crossley	
Stevens County	Larry Guenther	Charlie Kessler
•		

Spokane River DO TMDL Implementation: Staff

Hubbard Gray Consulting	Sarah Hubbard-Gray	
GeoEngineers	April Smith	
US EPA	Don Martin	
Washington Dept of Ecology	David Moore	
Washington Dept of Ecology	Diana Washington	
Washington Dept of Ecology	Elaine Snouwaert	
Washington Dept of Ecology	Jim Bellaty	
Washington Dept of Ecology	Jon Jones	
Washington Dept of Ecology	Pat Hallinan	
Washington Dept of Ecology	Richard Koch	
Washington Dept of Ecology	Adriane Borgias	
Washington Dept of Ecology	Tony Whiley	
Washington Dept of Ecology	Helen Bresler	
Washington Dept of Ecology	Kelly Susewind	